Houston We Have A Problem

I’ll be out of touch for about another week.  The hard drive on my computer died AGAIN, twice in 5 years, REALLY!?!?  So, since I don’t have the money to get it fixed, I’ll be computer-free until August 14.  Well… technically I have an iphone, but that’s just annoying to try to post from that.  Currently I’m borrow my mom’s laptop, but I can’t upload any pictures to this computer.  Soooo, I’ll be on a hiatus until my husband gets home with our other computer. 

 

Anyone selling a used macbook?  Must be 2010 or newer.  🙂

Leave a Reply

