Sorry for being MIA

I’ve been around… and even doing a little bit of sewing.  Unfortunately, my camera broke and I am now only able to take pictures on my phone.  What’s the problem you say?  Well, somewhere along the way to a new hard drive I lost my iphoto software.  So I have no way of uploading my pictures to my computer.  When my camera worked (it’s broken now too), I uploaded them straight from my camera to flickr… can’t do that with the iphone apparently.  Either that, or I’m just not tech-savvy enough.  Anywho, there is at least one update I have back logged.  I’ve just got to get on the ball and either get my camera working again or get some software for uploading pictures.

2 thoughts on “Sorry for being MIA

Leave a Reply

